Jag försöker träffa andra men det är inte så lätt jag har försökt att tänka bort dig på alla sätt det är dags att lägga på men att stanna känns så rätt.

 
 
It's nice to know we had it all! Thanks for watching as I fall! And letting me know we were done!

He was everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be but we lost it

All of the memories so close to me just fade away
All this time you were pretending so much for my happy ending

You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be but we lost it

All of the memories so close to me just fade away
All this time you were pretending so much for my happy ending


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0